When do you find time?

5 thoughts on “When do you find time?

  1. Expat mum says:

    Not sure what this says about me but I guessed it was washing up after about the first sentence.

  2. The Dotterel says:

    Oh dear! (Not telling you how long it took me…)

  3. Markosy says:

    Just imagine for a Spanish guy… hahahahahaKind regards,Antonio

  4. diney says:

    I must be slower that expat mum as I didn't have a clue what they were meaning – especially when she said that she did it for him… and his expression was incredible! A masterful example of double entendre!

  5. Steve says:

    No arguments in my house. I do it every day for a good ten minutes.

Leave a Reply

