>Fat Face

>Yes I know, straight after a post extolling the virtues of the simple word of blog, what do I do? I post a video. But I need your help. In this short clip is Charlie:

a) insulting his sister;
b) insulting me;
c) expressing an interest in the retail merchandise of a certain well-known store, or
d) translating – for my benefit – something Eloise has just said.

You pays yer money and yer makes yer choice. Or rather, you don’t. Because this is free. In fact, it’s priceless.

Still puzzling, though.

14 thoughts on “>Fat Face

  1. >They do a nice range of T-shirts.(Kids eh!?)

  2. The Dotterel says:

    >I wouldn't know, Trish. Although I suspect my wife's visit to said emporium the day before might provide something of an explanation.

  3. Potty Mummy says:

    >Definitely talking about the store. He's clearly going to be a surfer-dude (better stop cutting his hair now, then…)

  4. The Dotterel says:

    >A surfer dude? I'm not telling him that PM… and I'm not letting him off the haircuts just yet either!

  5. Preseli Mags says:

    >I'd say it was all of the above. Very cute.

  6. The Dotterel says:

    >… but you've never seen my face. Or have you?

  7. Expat mum says:

    >Definitely a translation. She said it, then he paused, probably thinking "Did she actually say that?", and then translated.So the question becomes, who was SHE talking about.Gorgeous kids BTW. I love her doddly head!

  8. The Dotterel says:

    >Well, there was only one other person in the room at the time, EM… so I think it's the naughty-step for both of 'em!

  9. Steve says:

    >He he! I think he means in the affectionate spirit of "chubby chops"…

  10. The Dotterel says:

    >I hope so, Steve… but I'm not so sure!

  11. lunarossa says:

    >What a gorgeous, beautiful baby girl!!!!

  12. The Dotterel says:

    >Thank you Antonella! We think so to… and that goes for all of us, including her big brother.

  13. >Adorable, made me laugh out loud ha ha

  14. The Dotterel says:

    >Thansk RM… and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

